LOGIN
EMAIL
PASSWORD
Forgot Password ?
NEW MEMBER ?
REGISTER
FULL NAME
BIRTHDAY
EMAIL
PASSWORD
CONFIRM
PHONE
MOBILE
GENDER
COUNTRY
NATIONALITY
ADDRESS
THANK YOU
You are registered.
THANK YOU
We will keep you posted on our latest updates.
IN
1881
The Lebanese city of Tripoli, renowned for its ancestral history, heritage and vestiges, witnessed the rising of a new dawn in the world of traditional oriental sweets…

The variety range then widened and enriched with numerous sorts of sweets, all unique for their authentic taste and bearing that secret everyone still wonders about until today.

Is it the unique freshness of the ingredients? Or the extraordinary skillfulness in the preparation? Or the superior quality in every single piece? The secret probably lies in the mixing of the three, which gave the sweets of Abdul Rahman Hallab & Sons this special uniqueness in the quality and an unrivaled name in the world of oriental sweets.
OUR
MISSION
To develop a trusting long-term relationship with our customers, as well as increasing market share and profitability, by maintaining our position as the leader in the oriental sweets market and constantly improving our outstanding know-how and superior quality in every single piece of product we offer.
OUR
VISION
To create a culture around our oriental sweets produced in the region and globally. We cherish, promote and keep our brand image to worldwide standards, by continuously controlling our brand quality, conducting market research, educating and motivating our employees.
Need Help? Live Chat with us
LIVE CHAT
OR
00 961 6 444 555 ext. 1904

تسجيل الدخول
البريد الالكتروني
كلمة المرور
نسيت كلمة المرور؟
عضو جديد؟
التسجيل
الإسم الكامل
تاريخ الميلاد
البريد الإلكتروني
كلمة المرور
تأكيد كلمة المرور
هاتف
جوال
الجنس
البلد
الجنسية
العنوان
شكراً
لقد تم التسجيل
شكراً
سوف نطللعك على آخر التحديثات .
في
1881

شهدت مدينة طرابلس اللبنانية، المعروفة بتاريخها العريق، إرثها وآثارها، إشراقة فجر جديد في عالم الحلويات العربية التقليدية.

توسّعت بعدها مجموعة أنواع الحلويات لتغتني بعدد كبير من الأصناف، كلها فريدة الطعم وتحمل هذا السرّ الذي يشغل الجميع حتى اليوم.

 

هل السبب المكونات الطازجة؟ أم حرفة الصنع؟ أم الجودة العالية في كل قطعة؟ ربما يكمن السرّ في خلط هذه العناصر الثلاثة، ما يضفي على حلويات عبد الرحمن الحلاب وأولاده هذا التميّز في الجودة مع إسم لا نظير له في عالم الحلويات الشرقية.

مهمّتنا

تطوير علاقة ثقة طويلة الأمد مع زبائننا، بالإضافة إلى زيادة الحصّة السوقيّة والأرباح، من خلال المحافظة على موقعنا كرائد في سوق الحلويات الشرقية والتحسين المستمرّ لخبرتنا الفائقة وجودتنا العالية في كل قطعة من منتجاتنا.

رؤيتنا

إنشاء ثقافة حول حلوياتنا الشرقية التي تُنتَج في المنطقة وعالمياً. نحن نعتز، ونُعزّز ونُحافظ على صورة علامتنا التجارية بمعايير عالمية، من خلال التحكّم المستمر بجودة علامتنا، إجراء أبحاث عن السوق، وتعليم وتحفيز موظفينا.

أية أسئلة؟ تواصل معنا الآن
محادثة مباشرة
أو
00 961 6 444 555 وصلة 1904